Contacts

Management

Johannes Buschmeier
Managing Director CEO
Anglophone countries
+49-228-98579-67
johannes.buschmeier@afci.de
 
Wolfgang Schmitt
Managing Director
+49-228-98579-67
wolfgang.schmitt@afci.de
 
Dr. Ute Jacob
Director
Francophone countries        
+49-228-98579-43
ute.jacob@afci.de 
 

For projects in Agriculture & Agribusiness please contact:

Mena / Afrika francophone
Virginie Duthoit
+49-228-98579-76
virginie.duthoit@afci.de
Africa anglophone
Tesa Weiss
+49-228-98579-17
tesa.weiss@afci.de
ASIA
Johannes Geisen
49-228-98579-57
johannes.geisen@afci.de
 

Europe / CIS
Stefanie Maak
49-228-98579-59
stefanie.maak@afci.de
Latin America
Matthias Webendörfer
49-228-98579-62
matthias.webendoerfer@afci.de
 

 

For projects in Financial Sector Development please contact:

Financial Institutions
Holger Christ
+49-228-98579-47
holger.christ@afci.de
Regulation / Supervision
 Sigitas Bubnys
+49-228-98579-28
sigitas.bubnys@afci.de

Agriculture Finance / M&E

Mareike Decker
+49-228-98579-49
mareike.decker@afci.de

Microfinance / Insurance

Jakob Lutz

+49-228-98579-63
jakob.lutz@afci.de 

Green / Digital Finance

Marcel Pape

+49-228-98579-74
marcel.pape@afci.de 

Contact form

French